Secor
More service.
Less worries.
Contact

Employees

Sabine Monsieurs

Sabine Monsieurs

Fiduciary with Federal Diploma, Holder of General Commercial Power of Attorney
s.monsieurs@sercor.com

Mirjam Sperandio-Vonbrül

Mirjam Sperandio-Vonbrül

Human Resources and Accountancy
m.sperandio@sercor.com

Carmen Zimmermann

Carmen Zimmermann

Accountancy, 
Commercial/Common Benefit Companies
c.zimmermann@sercor.com

Isabella Fitz

Isabella Fitz

Organisation/Marketing
i.fitz@sercor.com

Christian Kendlbacher

Christian Kendlbacher

Taxes/Accountancy
c.kendlbacher@sercor.com

Burim Zaimi

Burim Zaimi

Auditing/Accountancy
b.zaimi@sercor.com