Secor
Mehr Service.
Weniger Sorgen.
Kontakt

Mitarbeiter

Sabine Monsieurs

Sabine Monsieurs

Eidg. Dipl. Treuhänderin, Prokuristin
s.monsieurs@sercor.com

Mirjam Sperandio-Vonbrül

Mirjam Sperandio-Vonbrül

Personal- und Rechnungswesen
m.sperandio@sercor.com

Carmen Zimmermann

Carmen Zimmermann

Rechnungswesen, 
Kommerzielle/Gemeinnützige Gesellschaften
c.zimmermann@sercor.com

Isabella Fitz

Isabella Fitz

Organisation/Marketing
i.fitz@sercor.com

Christian Kendlbacher

Christian Kendlbacher

Steuern/Rechnungswesen
c.kendlbacher@sercor.com

Burim Zaimi

Burim Zaimi

Revision/Rechnungswesen
b.zaimi@sercor.com